Torchon & Ganj - Torchon & Ganj EP

The Swiss labels BRKN REC and CAF? collaborate to present their next release "Torchon & Ganj EP". Six analogue electronic tracks by Lausanne based artists lks and Tissu that fit perfectly on this mini album.

A1 Fly To The Highness
A2 Dimanche Au Lac
A3 Wrong Is Maybe Right

B1 Lundi Hyperactivité
B2 Bim
B3 On Était Au Stade (Hard Mix)

In addition to the original tracks on tape, a USB stick will also be released, filled with remixes by Caona, Baby Val, Thee Jimi Penthouse, Marcel Sie, FSS, Yanling, Tout Casser, Morizio Lemano, Trattore Con Pala & 808Hz.

Get the tape and USB on Bandcamp

Produced by Torchon & Ganj
Design by HOMI - Christian Hofer & Lea Michel
Mastered by DTL Mastering